Dagens låt!

Metallica - Nothing Else Matters



So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters
7 kommentarer publicerat i Musik / Dagens låt!
#1 - - It´s you and me ! - Smycke- & Dekor tävling pågår !:

Bra text !

#2 - - placebohoe:

Joorå riktigt bra, hoppas hans andra filmer är lika bra :)

#3 - - caroline:

Gå gärna in på min blogg och rösta på min bikini! Du kan även ställa frågor till mig via bloggsvar! :)

#4 - - Jessi Fox:

hahahahah fan vad fesstligt, jag spelade nyss låten innan jag besökte din blogg.

#5 - - frida:

Sv: Okej, vad bra att du hittat det som passar bra för dig! Ja jag är nybörjare på detta ämne så det är bara att leta sig till det som passar bäst. :)

#6 - - Emilia:

klassiker. kommer alltid vara superbra

#7 - - lovisa:

bästa metallica låten! hur har du haft det idag?:)